New here? Sign Up Have an account?

looking for some fun times

older male love to crossdress i like watching movies football and tv not into the bars or nightclubs but will go to them i enjoy online chat i am on paltalk

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

Crossdressing

Crossdressing for1-5 Years
Crossdress at homeOnly when I'm by myself
Wears at homeBras, Breast Forms, High Heels, Jewelry, Lingerie, Makeup, Panties, Skirt or Sundress, Stockings, Wig
Dressed up at home IGo about my business as usual
Dresses upI'm a weekend crossdresser
When dressed I goJust enjoy the experience, Night clubs, Nowhere in particular
Most feminine feature isHow I dress
PassableSomewhat Passable
I preferVersatile

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildA few extra pounds
Height5' 8" (173 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Facial HairShaved
Best featureEyes
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s)
Health ConditionNo special condition
Endowment (length)Short
Endowment (width)Average
CircumcisedYes
Bra size42 / 95

Situation

Relationship StatusSeparated
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
AvailabilityDiscreetly
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyOther
Employment StatusFull-time
Job Titlewarehouse worker

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Boldness, Thoughtfullness
My perfect matchsomeone that is notclose minded taller than me and willing to have me seen with them
Our first datejust a meet and greet to get to know each other with no expections of anything more not that it might not happen

BDSM Preferences

I enjoyTickling games
Open To Photos & VideosDepends on the partner

Sexual Activities

Night life:Strip clubs, Adult theaters, Intimate gatherings in my home, Regular Bars, Adult book stores, Movies

Sexual Interests

Size matterSometimes, depends on the person
"Off Limits":anthing to do with pain willing to try anthing within reason