New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Please call me Dulce.

A recent convert to the crossdressing lifestyle and somewhat in flux since deciding to allow my previously-closeted CD persona to blossom... within the bounds rural public acceptance, naturally.

Essentually, it seems I have been reborn a "gurl", a recently acquired term I find to be... aptly fitting. Accepting who I am when oppositely-gendered dressed, I've chosen Dulce for my "gurl" name. Of course, this is subject to change. Gurls (like geneticly genitiled women) have the right to act on whims and change everything about themselves.

Otherwise, I enjoy the casual company of both men and women and have shared "intimacies" with both genders... on at least one occasion with a husband and wife at the same time. It was, to say the least, a most memorable weeked :-)

I would like nothing more than to hookup with another crossdresser (within the same age range) for some online chatting about our mutual interest (fetish, if you will) and "other" things.

Thank you for taking time to view my profile.
Dulce Gurl

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

Crossdressing

Crossdressing for1-5 Years
Crossdress at homeMost of the time
Wears at homeBras, Lingerie, Panties, Skirt or Sundress, Stockings, Wig
Dressed up at home IEnjoy the experience admiring my reflection in the mirror
Dresses upI have not ventured outside in female attire
When dressed I goJust enjoy the experience, Nowhere in particular
Most feminine feature isHow I dress
PassableNot Passable At All
I preferBottom / Versatile

Sex Preferences

Use condomsNo, Bareback only
I preferBottom / Versatile
I'm aChubby Chaser, Silver Daddy
DemeanorAverage
OutStill in the closet
HIV StatusNegative

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageGreek
BuildHeavyset
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorGrey
Hair LengthBald
Health ConditionNo problems
Endowment (length)Average
Endowment (width)Average
CircumcisedYes
Bra size32 / 70
Cup sizeB
My attractiveness:Average

Situation

Relationship StatusWidowed
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationThere is no noise
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateNo
AvailabilityDiscreetly
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyRetired
Employment StatusRetired
Job Titleretired

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness
My perfect matchObviously, someone who also cross dresses – most definitely into panties and lingerie. Inhibitions: few, a bottom, but also versatile, orally inclined – giving as well as receiving and masturbatory - mutual and exhibitionist, both of these traits acceptable almost anywhere, at any time. Psyche: someone who sees a cock in panties being a clit (or clitty) and the anus a pussy. They also being an unabashed nudist would be the sweet butter cream icing on the proverbial sexual cake.
Perfection would be a live-in woman companion who would not only support and encourage my CD side, but would actively assist in seeing my fantasies to fruitiom. However, we do not live in a perfect world
Our first dateremains to be seen

Sexual Activities

I enjoy sex:Rarely, so I'm looking!
Sex isAwesome but not a priority
Most partners at once:Threesome M/M/F
Dirty talkDepends on my mood
Night life:Intimate gatherings in my home, Regular Bars, Adult book stores, Movies, Munches, Don't like going out

Sexual Interests

CybersexEvery once in a while
Oral Sex isMy favorite
Anal sex isGreat with the right partner
Sex toys:Butt plugs/probes, Cock ring, Dildos/Vibrators, Strap-ons, Vibrating panties
Size matterSometimes, depends on the person
"Off Limits":Scat, pain, bondage, cbt, coersion of any kind. The biggest no-no of all being pedophelia.