New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Brian Sissy CD

You would never know I dress if you saw me on the street. But in private I like to dress. I'm not passable. When dressed I'm a sub. I like to suck cock (prefer shaved or trimmed). Size is not that important as long as you feed me a Large load of creamy cum (no watery stuff). I would also love a mistress to dominate me. Or a couple M/F to use me for their pleasure. If you live in the Chicago area there is a chance we could meet and play. PM I'm open to chatting. I prefer white or black and close to my age or younger. Thanks

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

Crossdressing

Crossdressing for5+ years
Crossdress at homeI'm limited by other members of the household
Wears at homeHigh Heels, Lingerie, Skirt or Sundress, Stockings
PassableNot Very Passable
I preferBottom

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
BuildAverage
Height5' 11" (180 cm)
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairNone
Endowment (length)Short
Endowment (width)Average
CircumcisedYes

Situation

Wants kidsYes
Living ArrangementsWith kid(s)
AvailabilityYour Place
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors

Looking For

My perfect matchA bisexual guy, A couple M/F. or a Female that will help me cross dress
Our first dateCoffee to get to know each other

Fetishes

FetishesCrossdressing, High Heels, Lace / Lingerie, Pantyhose / Stockings, Shoes / Boots

Sexual Activities

Most partners at once:Threesome M/M/F
Dirty talkDepends on the person
Night life:Don't like going out

Sexual Interests

Oral Sex isMy favorite
Anal sex isGreat with the right partner
Sex toys:Butt plugs/probes, Dildos/Vibrators, Strap-ons, Vibrating eggs/bullets
Size matterSometimes, depends on the person
"Off Limits":Ass to mouth and I don't like to eat/lick ass