New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Very curious. Want to try something new.

Very willing to try something new. Very curious. Not judgemental.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

Sex Preferences

I preferVersatile
DemeanorAverage
OutStill in the closet
HIV StatusNegative

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildHeavyset
Height5' 9" (175 cm)
Eye ColorDepends on my mood
Hair ColorDark blonde
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairGoatee
Best featureHair
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo special condition
Endowment (length)Average
Endowment (width)Average
CircumcisedYes
My attractiveness:Average

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateNo
AvailabilityDiscreetly
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyOther
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000

Looking For

Must haveSpontaneity
My perfect matchJust getting my bi toes wet. Never tried so I don't know what to expect. At this point, I just want to discreetly try. I'll go from there.
Our first dateJust meet discreetly for talk and maybe go further.

Sexual Activities

I enjoy sex:Rarely, so I'm looking!
Sex isAlways on my mind
Most partners at once:Threesome M/M/F
Dirty talkI want to try it

Sexual Interests

CybersexI've never tried it
Oral Sex isMy favorite
Anal sex isNever tried it
Sex toys:None of the above
Size matterNo, Not at all
"Off Limits":At this point, I only want to give HJ and maybe BJ. For now...

Sexual Fantasies

Sexual fantasyI want to meet somewhere semi public and watch a guy stroke himself. Maybe sitting in his car. Then, I will help. Would be awesome to have him climax orally.
Fantasy sex partner:A man with a hard on.