New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Smile cos anything can happen

I am really kind and really friendly, intelligent, helpful, laid back, easy going and outgoing, active and energetic, gentle, calm, patient, cheerful and sometimes funny and I am somebody who always enjoys a good laugh and is always up for a joke. I am still single and I am still living at home with my mum and dad but I am hoping to move out one day and have my very own home and I am hoping to have a family of my own one day but finding that one person can be really hard especially for me because I do have a mild form of autism because sometimes I do find it really hard to communicate and understand what other people are saying but I do still get along well with other people. I do have a younger brother who lives at home with me and I have a sister who lives down in London and I also have a dog called Shadow who is an Alsatian. I do enjoy been out and about enjoying the outdoors and I do enjoy travelling about and exploring places and I do enjoy taking a walk through the park and I do enjoy going swimming, going to the pictures and I do enjoy going bowling and I do enjoy going into town and having a wonder around town and I do enjoy going into the shops and browsing things. I do enjoy relaxing, staying in and watching television and I do enjoy staying up really late and I do enjoy watching a bit of late night television and I enjoy having a lie in and I also enjoy watching DVDs, playing computer games, going on the internet and I do enjoy listening to my music.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageBritish
BuildAverage
Height5' 2" (157 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorDark brown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairShaved
Best featureSmile
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionDisabled
Endowment (length)Average
Endowment (width)Average
CircumcisedYes
My attractiveness:Attractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith parent(s)
Wants to RelocateYes
AvailabilityAnytime / Anyplace
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtySales / Marketing
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual incomeup to $25,000
Job TitleRetail assistant

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Oddities, Spontaneity, Power, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness, Passiveness
My perfect matchThe perfect match would be somebody who would always enjoy a good laugh and would always enjoy a joke and a perfect match would be somebody who would be up for some good fun. The perfect match would be somebody who I can really get to know really well and a perfect match would be somebody who would talk to me and chat with me and the perfect match would be somebody who I can really meet up with one day. A perfect match would be somebody who I can really settle down with one day and the perfect match would be somebody who would enjoy life with me and have a good life with me and would really enjoy my company. The perfect match would be somebody who would really enjoy starting a family one day and a perfect match would be somebody who would look forward to having kids one day and a perfect match would be somebody who would enjoy having kids one day.
Our first dateI would say a first date should include anything like going to the pictures or go out for a meal or even have a drink at the bar or maybe even go bowling.

BDSM Preferences

I'm turned on byUnsure / New to this lifestyle
My role isNot Applicable
I am seekingA relationship
I live the lifestyleOnly when I can
Experience levelBeginner
I enjoyCandle wax, Chastity devices, CBT (cock & ball torture), Collar & lead / leash, Confinement / caging, Cross dressing, Cupping
Open To Photos & VideosDepends on the partner
My most pleasurable encounter wasI would say my most pleasurable encounter would be my laptop because I do enjoy going on my laptop and I do enjoy going on the internet and I do enjoy going on facebook and I enjoy talking to my friends on facebook.

Fetishes

FetishesBalloons, Armpits, Crossdressing, Feathers, High Heels, Lace / Lingerie, Medical / Enema, Panty, Pantyhose / Stockings, Piercings, Shoes / Boots, Tickling, Tongue Fetish

Sexual Activities

I enjoy sex:Rarely, so I'm looking!
Sex isAwesome but not a priority
Most partners at once:Only one on one
Dirty talkI've never tried it
Night life:Night clubs, Swapping parties, Raves, Intimate gatherings in my home, Regular Bars, Movies, Munches

Sexual Interests

CybersexI've never tried it
Oral Sex isNever tried it
Anal sex isNever tried it
Sex toys:Anal beads, Butt plugs/probes, Clitoral stimulator, Dildos/Vibrators, Fruits/veggies, Office supplies, Pocket pussy, Strap-ons, Vibrating eggs/bullets, Vibrating panties
Size matterNo, Not at all
"Off Limits":There are no sexual activities which are off limits to me because I do enjoy everything.

Sexual Fantasies

Sexual fantasyI would say that would be tickling somebody under their armpit or even tickling somebody on their breast or their nipple.
Fantasy locationTrain, Moving car, At a park, Dark alley, Bleachers of a stadium, Kitchen, Elevator, Hotel/motel, Swimming pool
Fantasy sex partner:My ultimate sex partner would be anyone really and it doesn't really matter who my sex partner would be and I will just take on anybody who comes to me.