New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Long haul ready

Bi Male (75) looking for Bi Female Napanee, Ontario, Canada

Exciting waiting to be ass reddened

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

Appearance

Body ArtNone

Situation

Relationship StatusWidowed
Has childrenOne
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith kid(s)
Wants to RelocateNo
AvailabilityDiscreetly
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyRetired
Job TitleHey U

Looking For

I prefer:Humor, Flirtatiousness
Our first dateCoffee?...TEA?...U & me...what expectations...etc..

BDSM Preferences

I'm turned on byA combination of all
My role isSubmissive
I am seekingFriendship
I live the lifestyle24/7
Experience levelIntermediate
I enjoySpanking, Whipping
Open To Photos & VideosYes, I love the camera
My most pleasurable encounter wasIn marriage, spanking made sex rock..with the strap slapping my butt cheeks, always drove to orgasm, before oral sex and fucking

Fetishes

FetishesTongue Fetish, Other

Sexual Activities

Night life:Munches

Sexual Interests

Sex toys:Butt plugs/probes, Clitoral stimulator, Dildos/Vibrators, Strap-ons
Size matterSometimes, depends on the person
"Off Limits":Ienjoyed self spanking..self sucking..eating pussy..not swallowing piss or shit being pissed on or having shit performed on my face..not may problem what ever turned my partner wishes

Sexual Fantasies

Sexual fantasyI already explained swallowing piss or shit would normally be out for me..but for the right partner...anything goes
Fantasy locationHotel/motel
Fantasy sex partner:Although a young partner would please make, I am not sure I could sexually satisfy completely a younger willing partner..orally believe I could pleasure a younger partner