New here? Sign Up Have an account?

34 m bi looking for FWB on low

Looking for friends with benefits on low. Like drama free friends or one nighters. Kick bcpurple86

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

Bisexual Preferences

Sexual orientationBisexual
Top, bottom or switch?Switch, No Preference
Type of bisexual relationshipFWB or private affair
Had a Bisexual experience beforeYes
Gender preferenceI am attracted to both equally

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildThick
Height185 cm
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorDark brown
Hair LengthShoulder length
Facial HairBeard
Best featureEyes
Health ConditionNo problems
Endowment (length)Long
Endowment (width)Average
CircumcisedNo
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusLiving together
Has childrenOne
Wants kidsNo
Wants to RelocateNo
AvailabilityDiscreetly
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyContruction / Craftsman
Employment StatusUnemployed
Annual incomeup to $25,000

Looking For

I prefer:Humor
Our first dateNetflix and chill ???
Age18-25, 26-35, 36-45, 46-55
EthnicityCaucasian / White, Black, Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Mixed Race, Middle Eastern, Indian, Native American / Indigenous, Other, No preference
Body typeA few extra pounds, Thick

Fetishes

FetishesVoyeurism

Sexual Activities

I enjoy sex:Rarely, so I'm looking!
Sex isAlways on my mind
Most partners at once:Threesome M/M/F
Dirty talkTurns me on
Night life:Don't like going out

Sexual Interests

CybersexEvery once in a while
Oral Sex isMy favorite
Anal sex isI love it
Sex toys:Anal beads, Butt plugs/probes, Dildos/Vibrators, Strap-ons, Vibrating eggs/bullets
Size matterSometimes, depends on the person
"Off Limits":Skat or pee is not appealing at all