New here? Sign Up Have an account?

I will try anything once I'm a freak of natural

I'm a little shy but I come around, I like to party and have lots of sex

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

Bisexual Preferences

Sexual orientationBi-curious
Top, bottom or switch?Switch, No Preference
Type of bisexual relationshipJust want to have fun
Had a Bisexual experience beforeNo, not yet
Gender preferenceI am attracted to both equally

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
BuildA few extra pounds
Height178 cm
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorBlonde
Hair LengthNeck length
Facial HairGoatee
Best featureEyes
Body ArtOther
Health ConditionNo special condition
Endowment (length)Long
Endowment (width)Average
CircumcisedYes
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusIn a relationship
Has childrenOne
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Wants to RelocateYes
AvailabilityAnytime / Anyplace
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

SpecialtyContruction / Craftsman
Job TitleI hang drywall

Looking For

I prefer:Good Looks, Humor, Sensitivity, Flirtatiousness, Thoughtfulness, Passiveness
My perfect matchI just like to explore a little but I like to found an older couple hot
Our first dateLots of fucking
Age18-25, 26-35, 36-45
EthnicityCaucasian / White
Body typeAverage, Curvy

Fetishes

FetishesOther

Sexual Activities

I enjoy sex:At least once a day
Sex isAlways on my mind
Most partners at once:Only one on one
Dirty talkTurns me on
Night life:Intimate gatherings in my home, Regular Bars, Movies

Sexual Interests

Oral Sex isIt's OK, but I prefer penetration
Anal sex isI want to try it
Sex toys:Anal beads, Dildos/Vibrators, Strap-ons
Size matterYes, definitely
"Off Limits":None

Sexual Fantasies

Sexual fantasyTo be fucked by a shemale or a sexy ass guy but they have to have a big cock say 10 inch
Fantasy locationElevator
Fantasy sex partner:Hell I don't know